Places For Swapping Books

Created by laura 2009-10-05 11:54:49
Valid until: Forever
2
Views: 7234
12345
Rating:  
12345
Difficulty:  
One way to get free books is to trade them for your old books you don’t need anymore. Here is list of websites dedicated to users swapping their books, all for free.

BookCrossing is more than a book exchange website, it’s a unique online community that is dedicated to book crossing – you register your book at www.bookcrossing.com and leave it somewhere for a next person to find. Then you can track the book’s journey around the world as it is passed on from person to person.

Another book exchanging website is Bookins (www.bookings.com), site where you can swap real books with other readers.

Another site where you can swap your books for free – Frugal Reader at www.frugalreader.com.

Title Trader at www.titletrader.com lets you trade your books, movies and music for free.

At Zuna Fish (www.zunafish.com) you can trade your old books for new titles you’d prefer to own.

Another book swapping site: Swap Simple (www.swapsimple.com).

Another community of people how trade books (among other things): Swap Thing (www.swapthing.com).

If you have loads of scifi books you’d like to exchange for new scifi books, go to SF-Books (www.sf-books.com) to trade.

Also a place where to swap books for free: Paperback Swap (www.paperbackswap.com).

BookMooch at www.bookmooch.com is a community for exchanging used books.

E-mail it to your friend(s)     Twitter this article    
Comments / Add a comment
Places For Swapping Books
added 2012-06-26 05:30:52
or Cancel
Know how to get something for free? Sign up and share it with others!
See what others want for free but don't know how!